Tabelle Lehrerkollegium


🔍
Teresa Kropp (AME): KR, Ma, SF

Teresa Kropp (AME): KR, Ma, SF

teresa.amend@schule.thueringen.de
Kristina Binternagel (BIN): De, En

Kristina Binternagel (BIN): De, En

kristina.binternagel@schule.thueringen.de
Gisela Bock (BOC): Gg, Ma, SF

Gisela Bock (BOC): Gg, Ma, SF

gisela.bock@schule.thueringen.de
Constanze Böhlitz (BOEL): En, Fr, Ru

Constanze Böhlitz (BOEL): En, Fr, Ru

constanze.boehlitz@schule.thueringen.de
Lucia Bracci (BRAC): It

Lucia Bracci (BRAC): It

Mario Dietzel (DIE): Ma, Ph, If

Mario Dietzel (DIE): Ma, Ph, If

mario.dietzel@schule.thueringen.de
Sabine Glaser (GLA): Bi, Ch, MNT

Sabine Glaser (GLA): Bi, Ch, MNT

sabine.glaser@schule.thueringen.de
Alexander Grigo (GRI): Ma, Ph, If

Alexander Grigo (GRI): Ma, Ph, If

alexander.grigo@schule.thueringen.de
Roberto Görg (GOE): De, Ku

Roberto Görg (GOE): De, Ku

roberto.goerg@schule.thueringen.de
Anett Groß (GROA): Mu

Anett Groß (GROA): Mu

anett.gross@schule.thueringen.de
Ulrich Groß (GROU): Gg, Ma

Ulrich Groß (GROU): Gg, Ma

ulrich.gross@schule.thueringen.de
Ines Großkopf (GROI): Gg, Ma

Ines Großkopf (GROI): Gg, Ma

ines.grosskopf@schule.thueringen.de
Heike Gubsch (GUB): De, En, Fr

Heike Gubsch (GUB): De, En, Fr

heike.gubsch@schule.thueringen.de
Matthias Hahn (HAHN): Ge, Sp, WR

Matthias Hahn (HAHN): Ge, Sp, WR

matthias.hahn@schule.thueringen.de
Jörg Hartung (HARJ): Ma, Ph

Jörg Hartung (HARJ): Ma, Ph

joerg.hartung@schule.thueringen.de
Heike Hermann (HERH): En, Ru

Heike Hermann (HERH): En, Ru

heike.hermann@schule.thueringen.de
Elvira Hillmann (HILL): If, WPF, WR

Elvira Hillmann (HILL): If, WPF, WR

elvira.hillmann@schule.thueringen.de
Angela Hohlstein (HOST): Ch, Ma

Angela Hohlstein (HOST): Ch, Ma

angela.hohlstein@schule.thueringen.de
Petra Ixas (IXAS): De, Ge, SF

Petra Ixas (IXAS): De, Ge, SF

petra.ixas@schule.thueringen.de
Anke Jagemann (JAGE): Bi, Ch

Anke Jagemann (JAGE): Bi, Ch

anke.jagemann@schule.thueringen.de
Dr. Kay-Uwe Jagemann (JAGK): Bi, Ch, As, If, WPF

Dr. Kay-Uwe Jagemann (JAGK): Bi, Ch, As, If, WPF

kay-uwe.jagemann@schule.thueringen.de
Ingolf Jaritz (JAR): Bi, Sp

Ingolf Jaritz (JAR): Bi, Sp

ingolf.jaritz@schule.thueringen.de
Jan Jordan: En, It

Jan Jordan: En, It

jan-niklas.jordan@schule.thueringen.de
Andreas Karmrodt (KARM): Sk

Andreas Karmrodt (KARM): Sk

andreas.karmrodt@schule.thueringen.de
Joachim Kielschinski (KIEL): De, Sp

Joachim Kielschinski (KIEL): De, Sp

j.kielschinski@gmail.com
Philipp Kippel (KIP): De, Et

Philipp Kippel (KIP): De, Et

philipp.kippel@schule.thueringen.de
Claudia Kirchner (KIR): De, Ge

Claudia Kirchner (KIR): De, Ge

claudia.kirchner@schule.thueringen.de
Wolfgang Kleinschmidt (KLEI): Ma, Ph, Ih

Wolfgang Kleinschmidt (KLEI): Ma, Ph, Ih

wolfgang.kleinschmidt@schule.thueringen.de
Birgit König: Ku

Birgit König: Ku

birgit.koenig@schule.thueringen.de
Heidi Krause (KRA): De, Et, Ge

Heidi Krause (KRA): De, Et, Ge

heidi.krause@schule.thueringen.de
Hans Leibohm (LEIB): Fr, Ru

Hans Leibohm (LEIB): Fr, Ru

hans.leibohm@schule.thueringen.de
Maria Anna Luhn (LUHN): De, Ge, WPF

Maria Anna Luhn (LUHN): De, Ge, WPF

m.luhn@t-online.de
Annika Müller (MUE):  De, En, Et, Sk

Annika Müller (MUE): De, En, Et, Sk

annika.mueller.1@schule.thueringen.de
Marion Neuhäuser (NEU): De, Sp

Marion Neuhäuser (NEU): De, Sp

marion.neuhaeuser@schule.thueringen.de
Andrea Pfotenhauer (PFO): Gg, Ma

Andrea Pfotenhauer (PFO): Gg, Ma

andrea.pfotenhauer@schule.thueringen.de
Udo Penßler-Beyer (PEN): Ma, Ph

Udo Penßler-Beyer (PEN): Ma, Ph

udo.penssler-beyer@schule.thueringen.de
Volker Polcuch (POL): Ge, Ru, WPF

Volker Polcuch (POL): Ge, Ru, WPF

volker.polcuch@schule.thueringen.de
Jessika Raps (RAPS): Ge, Sp

Jessika Raps (RAPS): Ge, Sp

jessika.raps@schule.thueringen.de
Christina Rieger (RIE): En, It

Christina Rieger (RIE): En, It

christina.rieger@schule.thueringen.de
Christine Rolko (ROL): Gg, Ru, SF

Christine Rolko (ROL): Gg, Ru, SF

christine.rolko@schule.thueringen.de
Steffi Rößler (ROES): De, La

Steffi Rößler (ROES): De, La

steffi.roessler@schule.thueringen.de
Manuela Saldanha de Magalhaes (SAL): De, Mu

Manuela Saldanha de Magalhaes (SAL): De, Mu

manuela.saldanha-de-magalhaes@schule.thueringen.de
Richard Schmerbauch: Ma, Ph

Richard Schmerbauch: Ma, Ph

richard.schmerbauch@schule.thueringen.de
Sigrid Schmidt (SCMS): En, Ru

Sigrid Schmidt (SCMS): En, Ru

sigrid.schmidt@schule.thueringen.de
Martin Schmidt (SCMM): La, Ma, Gg

Martin Schmidt (SCMM): La, Ma, Gg

martin.schmidt.1@schule.thueringen.de
Katrin Schneider (SNEI): Et, Gg, Ru

Katrin Schneider (SNEI): Et, Gg, Ru

katrin.schneider@schule.thueringen.de
Antje Schröter (SROA): Ge, Sp

Antje Schröter (SROA): Ge, Sp

antje.schroeter@schule.thueringen.de
Ulfried Schröter (SROU): Ge, Sp

Ulfried Schröter (SROU): Ge, Sp

u.schroeter-tilesius@web.de
Ulrich Stadermann (STAD): Ch, Ma

Ulrich Stadermann (STAD): Ch, Ma

ulrich.stadermann@schule.thueringen.de
Ines Stanja (STAN): De, Ru, SF

Ines Stanja (STAN): De, Ru, SF

ines.stanja@schule.thueringen.de
Heike Stein (STEH): Ku, Sp, WR

Heike Stein (STEH): Ku, Sp, WR

heike.stein@schule.thueringen.de
Lydia Stulier (STU): Bi, Ch, MNT

Lydia Stulier (STU): Bi, Ch, MNT

lydia.stulier@schule.thueringen.de
Linda Thieme (THIE): Et, Sp, La

Linda Thieme (THIE): Et, Sp, La

linda.thieme@schule.thueringen.de
Claudia Wawrik (WAW): De, En

Claudia Wawrik (WAW): De, En

claudia.wawrik@schule.thueringen.de
Jonas Weber (WEB): ER, Sp, La

Jonas Weber (WEB): ER, Sp, La

jonas.weber@schule.thueringen.de
Renate Wedler (WED): Gg, Sp

Renate Wedler (WED): Gg, Sp

renatewedler@web.de
Kerstin Wieditz (WIEK): Ku, Ma

Kerstin Wieditz (WIEK): Ku, Ma

kerstin.wieditz@schule.thueringen.de
Karl-Heinz Winkler (WINK): De, En

Karl-Heinz Winkler (WINK): De, En

karl-heinz.winkler@schule.thueringen.de
Stefan Witzmann (WIT): Et, Gg, It

Stefan Witzmann (WIT): Et, Gg, It

stefan.witzmann@schule.thueringen.de
Christian Zirkler (ZIR): Gg, Sp

Christian Zirkler (ZIR): Gg, Sp

christian.zirkler@schule.thueringen.de
Load More

OBEN